IBM Hacktoberfest Workshops! | DevsDay.ru

IT-блоги IBM Hacktoberfest Workshops!

dev.to 12 октября 2021 г.


Welcome back to Tutorial Tuesday!

In honor of my absolute FAVORITE time of year, Hacktoberfest, this week I'll share with you a list of my personal Hacktoberfest Workshops that I'll be running this month. My goal is to get you comfortable with Open Source.
I hope to see you all there! Happy Hacking!

[HACKTOBERFEST] IBM Code Engine 101 & 201 Workshops

(TOMORROW & THURS)
10/13 & 10/14 @ 2pm PT / 4pm CT / 5pm ET
Register Here
IBM Code Engine 101 & 201 Crowdcast Event

 

[HACKTOBERFEST] Enable Flawless Logistics with IBM Code Engine x SiB Solutions

(NEXT WEEK)
10/20 & 10/21 @ 9am PT / 11am CT / 12pm ET
Register Here
IBM x SiB Solutions Code Engine Crowdcast Event

 

[HACKTOBERFEST] Add Google/Facebook OAuth to a React App & Deploy to OpenShift

10/[email protected] 3:30pm PT / 5:30pm CT / 6:30pm ET
Register Here
React App w Google/Facebook OAuth on OpenShift Crowdcast Event

 

NOW GET OUT THERE AND HACK TOGETHER SOMETHING AMAZING!

Alt Text

Connect w Me!
https://linktr.ee/jritten

Источник: dev.to

Наш сайт является информационным посредником. Сообщить о нарушении авторских прав.